Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Economics as Subject Area
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352.294.1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
346
Jorge Avila-Santamaria, Post doctoral Associate
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 3522947663
Email: jjavila@ufl.edu
330
Jorge Barrera, Assistant Professor, Utility Analytics
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 294-3778
Email: jorgeibarrera@ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
46
Mark Brown, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2309
Email: mtb@ufl.edu
190
Roy Carriker, Emeritus Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone:
Email: carriker@ufl.edu
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
25
Carmen Deere, Distigusihed Professor
Latin American Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4731
Email: deere@latam.ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
146
Edward Evans, Associate Director
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext 272
Email: eaevans@ufl.edu
268
Paul Fisher, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Floriculture
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 352-273-4581
Email: pfisher@ufl.edu
272
James Fletcher, Osceola County Extension Director
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: jhfr@ufl.edu
316
Alfredo Garcia, Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Phone: 352-294-7708
Email: alfredo.garcia@ufl.edu
246
Kelly Grogan, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7633
Email: kellyagrogan@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 7862179288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
148
Alan Hodges, Extension Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7674
Email: awhodges@ufl.edu
233
Stephen Holland, Associate Professor - Associate Director
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: +1 (352) 294-1669
Email: sholland@hhp.ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
56
Mark Jamison, Director, Public Utility Research Center
Public Utilities Research Center
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2929
Email: jamisoma@ufl.edu
336
Jin-Won Kim, Assistant Professor
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: 3522941625
Email: jinwonkim@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
113
Lisa Leslie, Extension Agent II
Family Youth and Community Science
Phone: +1 (813) 744-5519 ext: 54143
Email: lmleslie@ufl.edu
180
Christopher Mccarty, Director UF Survey Research Center Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2908
Email: chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
310
Rachata Muneepeerakul, Associate Professor

Phone: 352-392-1864
Email: rmuneepe@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
205
Robert Ries, Interim Director
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1155
Email: rries@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 3522730245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
203
Renata Serra , Lecturer
African Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0473
Email: rserra@ufl.edu
323
Misti Sharp, Lecturer
Food and Resource Economics, IFAS
Phone: 3522947632
Email: mistisharp@ufl.edu
347
Andres Susaeta , Assistant Research Scientist
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 3528460877
Email: asusaeta@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352.392.3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu
295
Robert Walker, Professor of Geography
Geography
Phone: 3524431990
Email: roberttwalker@ufl.edu
201
Alyson Young, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1896
Email: agyoung@ufl.edu