Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Sea Level Rise as Subject Area
157
Peter Adams, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0825
Email: adamsp@ufl.edu
304
Grenville Barnes, Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 392-4998
Email: gbarnes@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
298
Andrea Dutton, Assistant Professor
Geological Sciences
Phone: 352-392-3626
Email: adutton@ufl.edu
216
Kathryn Frank, Assistant Professor
Urban and Regional Planning
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0997 ext 458
Email: kifrank@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
130
Jonathan Martin, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6219
Email: jbmartin@ufl.edu
288
Andrew Ogram, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352)294-3138
Email: aogram@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
191
William Pine, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9617
Email: billpine@ufl.edu
60
Francis Putz, Professor
Biology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1486
Email: fep@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
93
Arnoldo Valle-Levinson, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 x 1479
Email: arnoldo@ufl.edu