Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water Consumption Analysis as Focus Area
330
Jorge Barrera, Assistant Professor, Utility Analytics
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 294-3778
Email: jorgeibarrera@ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
388
Whitney Elmore, County Extension Director/Urban Horticulture Agent

Phone: 352-518-0156
Email: wcelmore@ufl.edu
272
James Fletcher, Osceola County Extension Director
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: jhfr@ufl.edu
373
Maxine Hunter, Residential Horticulture Agent
Ag-County Operations-Marion
Phone:
Email: maxine32666@ufl.edu
386
William Lester, Extension Agent II
UF/IFAS Extension Hernando County
Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: wlester@ufl.edu
205
Robert Ries, Interim Director
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1155
Email: rries@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-392-3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu