Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Environmental Regulations as Focus Area
98
Glenn Acomb, Emeritus Professor
Landscape Architecture
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6098 ext: 315
Email: acomb@ufl.edu
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352.294.1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
83
Mary Angelo, Professor of Law
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0944
Email: angelo@law.ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
150
Brian Boman, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 122
Email: bjbo@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
324
Richard Cristan, Post-Doctoral Research Associate-Silviculture
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: 850-875-7165
Email: rcristan@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
146
Edward Evans, Associate Director
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext 272
Email: eaevans@ufl.edu
272
James Fletcher, Osceola County Extension Director
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: jhfr@ufl.edu
132
Richard Hamann, Emeritus Professor
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: hamann@law.ufl.edu
44
Pierce Jones, Professor & Director of Program for Resource Efficient Communities
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8074
Email: piercejones@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
306
Alexa Lamm, Assistant Professor & Associate Director
UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
Phone: 352-392-6545
Email: alamm@ufl.edu
307
Mary Lusk, Regional Specialized Agent II - Water Resources
UF IFAS Extension - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Phone: 813-633-4129
Email: mary.lusk@ufl.edu
261
Patrick Minogue, Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (850) 875 7142
Email: pminogue@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
66
George O'Connor, Professor Soil Chemistry
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3167
Email: gao@ufl.edu
65
Christine Overdevest, Associate Professor
Sociology, Criminology & Law
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0265
Email: coverdev@soc.ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
296
Cynthia Simmons, Associate Professor Geography
Geography
Phone: 3522947511
Email: cssimmons@ufl.edu
53
Bron Taylor, Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625 ext: 237
Email: bron@ufl.edu