The University of Florida and Duke Energy partner to host...
Home    Agenda    Presentation Preparation Instructions    Registration    Location/Accommodations    Sponsorship    Sponsorship Levels    Program Committee    Contacts    Join Listserv     CEUs    

Click for Sponsorship Info register
Water Institute 2018 Symposium Program Committee

Cynthia L. Barnett, UF College of Journalism and Communication
Drew Bartlett, FL Department of Environmental Protection
Paula Cobb, Duke Energy
Matthew J. Cohen, UF School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Todd Crowl, Florida International University
Joseph J. Delfino, UF ESSIE/Environmental Engineering Sciences
Steve Dwinell, FL Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Casey Fitzgerald, St. Johns River Water Management District
Richard Hutton, Gainesville Regional Utilities
Jeffrey C. Johnson, UF Anthropology Department
David A. Kaplan, UF ESSIE/Environmental Engineering Sciences
Jim Laing, South Florida Water Management District
Kati W. Migliaccio, UF Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Martha C. Monroe, UF School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Temperince Morgan, The Nature Conservancy
K. Ramesh Reddy, UF Soil and Water Sciences Department
Spiro E. Stefanou, UF Food and Resource Economics Department