Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Sediments as Focus Area
157
Peter Adams, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0825
Email: adamsp@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
48
Jean-Claude Bonzongo, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7604
Email: bonzongo@ufl.edu
147
Mark Brenner, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7226
Email: brenner@ufl.edu
324
Richard Cristan, Post-Doctoral Research Associate-Silviculture
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: 850-875-7165
Email: rcristan@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
104
John Jaeger, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 846-1381
Email: jmjaeger@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
130
Jonathan Martin, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6219
Email: jbmartin@ufl.edu
102
Joann Mossa, Professor and Joint Undergraduate Coordinator
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7510
Email: mossa@ufl.edu
27
Paul Mueller, Professor
Geology
Phone: 352 392 2231
Email: pamueller@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
41
Qingren Wang, Assistant Scientist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 286
Email: qrwang@ufl.edu