Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Microbes as Focus Area
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
434
Brent Christner, Associate Professor
Microbiology and Cell Science
Phone: 3523921179
Email: xner@ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
398
Mariola Edelmann, Assistant Professor
Microbiology and Cell Science
Phone: 3528460954
Email: medelmann@ufl.edu
345
Masanori Fujimoto, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (352) 294-3131
Email: mfujimoto@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
262
Kanika Inglett, Research Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-294-3164
Email: kanika@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
335
Eric McLamore, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-727-9621
Email: emclamor@ufl.edu
339
Julie Meyer, Research Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-273-8195
Email: juliemeyer@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
85
Barbara Petty, Courtesy Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 386-344-8363
Email: pettyd@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
384
Kuttichantran Subramaniam, Research Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 215-7278
Email: kuttichantran@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu
188
John Thomas, Assistant Research Scientist
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3131
Email: thomas@ufl.edu
96
Eric Triplett, Professor and Chair
Microbiology and Cell Science
Phone: 352-392-1906
Email: ewt@ufl.edu
409
Apichai Tuanyok, Assistant Professor

Phone: 352-294-8269
Email: tuanyok@ufl.edu
100
Roy Yanong, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230 ext 104
Email: rpy@ufl.edu
282
Shouan Zhang, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 305-246-7001 x 213
Email: szhang0007@ufl.edu
78
Andrew Zimmerman, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0070
Email: azimmer@ufl.edu