Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Coastal morphology&processes as Focus Area
157
Peter Adams, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0825
Email: adamsp@ufl.edu
298
Andrea Dutton, Assistant Professor
Geological Sciences
Phone: 352-392-3626
Email: adutton@ufl.edu
104
John Jaeger, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 846-1381
Email: jmjaeger@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
342
Vincent Lecours, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: (352) 273-3617
Email: vlecours@ufl.edu
102
Joann Mossa, Professor and Joint Undergraduate Coordinator
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7510
Email: mossa@ufl.edu