Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Human geography as Focus Area
319
Angelica Almeyda Zambrano, Assistant Professor

Phone: 650-204-1052
Email: aalmeyda@ufl.edu
156
Anita Anantharam, Assistant Professor
Center for Womens Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0383
Email: aanita@ufl.edu
304
Grenville Barnes, Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 392-4998
Email: gbarnes@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
147
Mark Brenner, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7226
Email: brenner@ufl.edu
4
Jack Davis, Professor
History
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3398
Email: davisjac@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
29
Marta Hartmann, Lecturer
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 273-2574
Email: martah@ufl.edu
251
Kai Lorenzen, Professor, Integrative Fisheries Science
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 352-273-3646
Email: klorenzen@ufl.edu
292
Denis Ribeiro Do Valle, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-392-3806
Email: drvalle@ufl.edu
311
Sadie Ryan, Assistant Professor, Medical Geography
Geography
Phone: 352 294 7513
Email: sjryan@ufl.edu
144
Whitney Sanford, Associate Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625
Email: wsanford@ufl.edu
296
Cynthia Simmons, Associate Professor Geography
Geography
Phone: 352-294-7511
Email: cssimmons@ufl.edu
200
Robert Swett, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6233
Email: rswett@ufl.edu
232
Brijesh Thapa, Professor
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: +1 (352) 294-1656
Email: bthapa@hhp.ufl.edu