Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Education/Communication, other as Focus Area
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
385
Bradley Burbaugh, Community Resource Development Agent & Director
UF/IFAS Extension - Clay County
Phone: 9042846355
Email: brad784@ufl.edu
294
Jonathan Dain, Director, Florida Natural Resources Leadership Institute

Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: jdain@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
269
Tracy Irani, Professor, Director of UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
Phone: 352-273-2588
Email: irani@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
306
Alexa Lamm, Assistant Professor & Associate Director
UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
Phone: 352-392-6545
Email: alamm@ufl.edu
255
Norman Leppla, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: (352)392-2484
Email: ncleppla@ufl.edu
390
Lisa Lundy, Associate Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone:
Email: lisalundy@ufl.edu
307
Mary Lusk, Regional Specialized Agent II - Water Resources
UF IFAS Extension - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Phone: 813-633-4129
Email: mary.lusk@ufl.edu
410
Marit Ostebo, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone:
Email: marit.ostebo@ufl.edu
287
Laura Sanagorski Warner, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: 352-273-0202
Email: lsanagorski@ufl.edu
291
Kathryn "Katie" Stofer, Research Assistant Professor, STEM Education and Outreach
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: (352) 273-3690
Email: stofer@ufl.edu
377
Laura Tiu, Marine Science Exension Agent - Sea Grant

Phone: 850-612-6197
Email: lgtiu@ufl.edu
380
Wendy Wilber, State Master Gardener Coordinator

Phone: 352 273 4521
Email: wilbewl@ufl.edu