Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Economics, other as Focus Area
387
Terrell Baker III, Director and Professor

Phone: 352-846-0850
Email: ttredbaker@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
46
Mark Brown, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2309
Email: mtb@ufl.edu
190
Roy Carriker, Emeritus Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone:
Email: carriker@ufl.edu
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
25
Carmen Deere, Distigusihed Professor
Latin American Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4731
Email: deere@latam.ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
146
Edward Evans, Associate Director
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext 272
Email: eaevans@ufl.edu
148
Alan Hodges, Extension Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7674
Email: awhodges@ufl.edu
233
Stephen Holland, Associate Professor - Associate Director
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: +1 (352) 294-1669
Email: sholland@hhp.ufl.edu
56
Mark Jamison, Director, Public Utility Research Center
Public Utilities Research Center
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2929
Email: jamisoma@ufl.edu
113
Lisa Leslie, Extension Agent II
Family Youth and Community Science
Phone: +1 (813) 744-5519 ext: 54143
Email: lmleslie@ufl.edu
180
Christopher Mccarty, Director UF Survey Research Center Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2908
Email: chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
310
Rachata Muneepeerakul, Associate Professor

Phone: 352-392-1864
Email: rmuneepe@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
203
Renata Serra , Lecturer
African Studies
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0473
Email: rserra@ufl.edu
295
Robert Walker, Professor of Geography
Geography
Phone: 352-443-1990
Email: roberttwalker@ufl.edu