Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water scarcity economics as Focus Area
330
Jorge Barrera, Assistant Professor, Utility Analytics
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 294-3778
Email: jorgeibarrera@ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
316
Alfredo Garcia, Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Phone: 352-294-7708
Email: alfredo.garcia@ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
435
Stephen Morgan, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7654
Email: snmorgan@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
201
Alyson Young, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1896
Email: agyoung@ufl.edu