Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water quality economics as Focus Area
346
Jorge Avila-Santamaria, Post doctoral Associate
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7663
Email: jjavila@ufl.edu
330
Jorge Barrera, Assistant Professor, Utility Analytics
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: (352) 294-3778
Email: jorgeibarrera@ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
268
Paul Fisher, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Floriculture
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 352-273-4581
Email: pfisher@ufl.edu
246
Kelly Grogan, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7633
Email: kellyagrogan@ufl.edu
435
Stephen Morgan, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7654
Email: snmorgan@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
323
Misti Sharp, Lecturer
Food and Resource Economics, IFAS
Phone: 352-294-7632
Email: mistisharp@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu
418
Huiping Yang, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-0671
Email: huipingyang@ufl.edu
201
Alyson Young, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1896
Email: agyoung@ufl.edu