Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Invertebrates as Focus Area
99
Micheal Allen, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3624
Email: msal@ufl.edu
429
Andrew Altieri, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 305-250-8840
Email: andrew.altieri@essie.ufl.edu
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
325
Christine Angelini, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-294-7815
Email: christine.angelini@essie.ufl.edu
68
Shirley Baker, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3627
Email: sbaker25@ufl.edu
192
Donald Behringer, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3634
Email: behringer@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
308
Joseph Bisesi, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental and Global Health, Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4703
Email: jbisesi@phhp.ufl.edu
12
James Cuda, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3921
Email: jcuda@ifas.ufl.edu
421
Katherine Deliz Quinones, Adjunct Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 3528463913
Email: katherine.deliz@essie.ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
426
Robert Fletcher, Associate Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: 352-846-0632
Email: robert.fletcher@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
54
Karl Havens, Professor
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 352-392-5870
Email: khavens@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
255
Norman Leppla, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: (352)392-2484
Email: ncleppla@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
153
William Overholt, Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922
Email: billover@ufl.edu
213
Larry Page, Curator of Fishes
Natural History
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1951
Email: lpage1@ufl.edu
357
Joshua Patterson, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 813-419-4917
Email: joshpatterson@ufl.edu
85
Barbara Petty, Courtesy Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 386-344-8363
Email: pettyd@ufl.edu
420
Lindsey Reisinger, Research Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 352-294-1355
Email: lsreisinger@gmail.com
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
356
Brett Scheffers, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone:
Email: brett.scheffers@ufl.edu
433
Elizabeth Staugler, Extension Agent III
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 941-764-4346
Email: staugler@ufl.edu
384
Kuttichantran Subramaniam, Research Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 215-7278
Email: kuttichantran@ufl.edu
73
Patrick Wilson, Assistant Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 119
Email: pcwilson@ufl.edu
418
Huiping Yang, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-0671
Email: huipingyang@ufl.edu
100
Roy Yanong, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230 ext 104
Email: rpy@ufl.edu