Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Ecology, other as Focus Area
280
Craig Brodersen, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Science
Phone: 863-956-8846
Email: brodersen@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
29
Marta Hartmann, Lecturer
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 273-2574
Email: martah@ufl.edu
101
Jeffrey Hill, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230
Email: jehill@ifas.ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
13
Lena Ma, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3135
Email: lqma@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
356
Brett Scheffers, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone:
Email: brett.scheffers@ufl.edu
35
Colette St Mary, Associate Professor Associate Chair
Biology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1636
Email: stmary@ufl.edu