Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Marine ecology as Focus Area
429
Andrew Altieri, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 305-250-8840
Email: andrew.altieri@essie.ufl.edu
325
Christine Angelini, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-294-7815
Email: christine.angelini@essie.ufl.edu
393
Savanna Barry, Regional Specialized Agent II
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 18043056014
Email: savanna.barry@ufl.edu
192
Donald Behringer, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3634
Email: behringer@ufl.edu
61
Karen Bjorndal, Professor and Program Director
Biology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1126
Email: bjorndal@ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
351
David Chagaris, Research Assistant Professor
Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone: 352-294-7844
Email: dchagaris@ufl.edu
206
Katherine Ewel, Emeritus Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone:
Email: kewel@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
342
Vincent Lecours, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: (352) 273-3617
Email: vlecours@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
339
Julie Meyer, Research Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-273-8195
Email: juliemeyer@ufl.edu
28
Debra Murie, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3601
Email: dmurie@ufl.edu
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
53
Bron Taylor, Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625 ext: 237
Email: bron@ufl.edu