Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Lake ecology as Focus Area
99
Micheal Allen, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3624
Email: msal@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
147
Mark Brenner, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7226
Email: brenner@ufl.edu
97
Margaret Carr, Associate dean and Professor
Landscape Architecture
Phone: +1 (352) 392-4836 ext: 308
Email: mcarr@geoplan.ufl.edu
421
Katherine Deliz Quinones, Adjunct Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 3528463913
Email: katherine.deliz@essie.ufl.edu
275
Lyn Gettys, Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6331
Email: lgettys@ufl.edu
21
William Haller, Professor
Aquatic and Invasive Plants
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9615
Email: whaller@ufl.edu
54
Karl Havens, Professor
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 352-392-5870
Email: khavens@ufl.edu
101
Jeffrey Hill, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230
Email: jehill@ifas.ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
420
Lindsey Reisinger, Research Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 352-294-1355
Email: lsreisinger@gmail.com
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
96
Eric Triplett, Professor and Chair
Microbiology and Cell Science
Phone: 352-392-1906
Email: ewt@ufl.edu