Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Invasive/nuisance species as Focus Area
68
Shirley Baker, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3627
Email: sbaker25@ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
280
Craig Brodersen, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Science
Phone: 863-956-8846
Email: brodersen@ufl.edu
440
Raelene Crandall, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (352) 273-3416
Email: raecrandall@ufl.edu
324
Richard Cristan, Post-Doctoral Research Associate-Silviculture
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: 850-875-7165
Email: rcristan@ufl.edu
12
James Cuda, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3921
Email: jcuda@ifas.ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
275
Lyn Gettys, Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6331
Email: lgettys@ufl.edu
21
William Haller, Professor
Aquatic and Invasive Plants
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9615
Email: whaller@ufl.edu
101
Jeffrey Hill, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230
Email: jeffhill@ufl.edu
315
Basil Iannone, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-7499
Email: biannone@ufl.edu
64
Steve Johnson, Associate Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0557
Email: tadpole@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
261
Patrick Minogue, Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (850) 875 7142
Email: pminogue@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
153
William Overholt, Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922
Email: billover@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
39
Carrie Reinhardt Adams, Assistant Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4502
Email: rein0050@ufl.edu
420
Lindsey Reisinger, Research Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 352-294-1355
Email: lsreisinger@gmail.com
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
356
Brett Scheffers, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone:
Email: brett.scheffers@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu