Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Estuarine ecology as Focus Area
99
Micheal Allen, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3624
Email: msal@ufl.edu
325
Christine Angelini, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-294-7815
Email: christine.angelini@essie.ufl.edu
68
Shirley Baker, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3627
Email: sbaker25@ufl.edu
393
Savanna Barry, Regional Specialized Agent II
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 18043056014
Email: savanna.barry@ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
351
David Chagaris, Research Assistant Professor
Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone: 352-294-7844
Email: dchagaris@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
327
Jeffrey Johnson, Professor of Anthropology
Anthropology
Phone: 352-392-1020
Email: johnsonje@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
191
William Pine, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9617
Email: billpine@ufl.edu
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
311
Sadie Ryan, Assistant Professor, Medical Geography
Geography
Phone: 352 294 7513
Email: sjryan@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
133
Peter Sheng, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 Ext 1521
Email: pete@coastal.ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
377
Laura Tiu, Marine Science Exension Agent - Sea Grant

Phone: 850-612-6197
Email: lgtiu@ufl.edu