Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Ecological indicators as Focus Area
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
46
Mark Brown, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2309
Email: mtb@ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
135
Mark Clark, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3115
Email: clarkmw@ufl.edu
137
Matthew Cohen, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-3490
Email: mjc@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
216
Kathryn Frank, Assistant Professor
Urban and Regional Planning
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0997 ext 458
Email: kifrank@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
94
Sabine Grunwald, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu
54
Karl Havens, Professor
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 352-392-5870
Email: khavens@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
338
Jonathan Judy, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-294-3143
Email: jonathan.judy@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
47
Vimala Nair, Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3137
Email: vdn@ufl.edu
288
Andrew Ogram, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352)294-3138
Email: aogram@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
213
Larry Page, Curator of Fishes
Natural History
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1951
Email: lpage1@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
362
Aditya Singh, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 x261
Email: aditya01@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu
409
Apichai Tuanyok, Assistant Professor

Phone: 352-294-8269
Email: tuanyok@ufl.edu
383
Catherine Tucker, Anthropology
Center for Latin American Studies
Phone: 352-392-0690
Email: tuckerc@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu
139
Alan Wright, Associate Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1555
Email: alwr@ufl.edu
201
Alyson Young, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1896
Email: agyoung@ufl.edu