Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Data Analysis/Modeling, other as Focus Area
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
346
Jorge Avila-Santamaria, Post doctoral Associate
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7663
Email: jjavila@ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
127
Sanford Berg, Emeritus Professor
Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0132
Email: sberg@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
45
Jasmeet Judge, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 299
Email: jasmeet@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
180
Christopher Mccarty, Director UF Survey Research Center Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Bureau of Economic and Business Research
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2908
Email: chrism@bebr.ufl.edu
138
Kati Migliaccio, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext. 273
Email: klwhite@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
292
Denis Ribeiro Do Valle, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-392-3806
Email: drvalle@ufl.edu
205
Robert Ries, Interim Director
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1155
Email: rries@ufl.edu
311
Sadie Ryan, Assistant Professor, Medical Geography
Geography
Phone: 352 294 7513
Email: sjryan@ufl.edu
38
Markus Schneider, Associate Professor
Computer and Information Science and Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 505-1584
Email: mschneid@cise.ufl.edu
407
Ian Small, Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: (+1) 850 875 7120
Email: ismall@ufl.edu
244
Jane Southworth, Professor
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7512
Email: jsouthwo@ufl.edu
160
Ray Thomas, Associate In Geology
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7984
Email: rgthomas@ufl.edu
93
Arnoldo Valle-Levinson, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 x 1479
Email: arnoldo@ufl.edu
344
Jason Vogel, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-846-0879
Email: jvogel@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu