Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Simulation modeling as Focus Area
99
Micheal Allen, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3624
Email: msal@ufl.edu
10
Michael Andreu, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0355
Email: mandreu@ufl.edu
149
Sivaramakrishnam Balachandar, William F. Powers Professor, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Affiliate professor, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8909
Email: bala1s@ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
46
Mark Brown, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2309
Email: mtb@ufl.edu
351
David Chagaris, Research Assistant Professor
Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone: 352-294-7844
Email: dchagaris@ufl.edu
137
Matthew Cohen, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-3490
Email: mjc@ufl.edu
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
206
Katherine Ewel, Emeritus Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone:
Email: kewel@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
94
Sabine Grunwald, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
126
James Heaney, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7344
Email: heaney@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
45
Jasmeet Judge, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 299
Email: jasmeet@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
69
Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3400
Email: conserv@ufl.edu
91
Louis Motz, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1438
Email: lmotz@ce.ufl.edu
123
Rafael Munoz-Carpena, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 287
Email: carpena@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
292
Denis Ribeiro Do Valle, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-392-3806
Email: drvalle@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
323
Misti Sharp, Lecturer
Food and Resource Economics, IFAS
Phone: 352-294-7632
Email: mistisharp@ufl.edu
133
Peter Sheng, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 Ext 1521
Email: pete@coastal.ufl.edu