Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Hydrologic modeling as Focus Area
88
Michael Annable, Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-3294
Email: annable@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
137
Matthew Cohen, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-3490
Email: mjc@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
134
James Jawitz, Professor and Associate Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3141
Email: jawitz@ufl.edu
45
Jasmeet Judge, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 299
Email: jasmeet@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
79
Gregory Kiker, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: gkiker@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
138
Kati Migliaccio, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext. 273
Email: klwhite@ufl.edu
91
Louis Motz, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1438
Email: lmotz@ce.ufl.edu
310
Rachata Muneepeerakul, Associate Professor

Phone: 352-392-1864
Email: rmuneepe@ufl.edu
123
Rafael Munoz-Carpena, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 287
Email: carpena@ufl.edu
95
Mark Newman, Codirector
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1518
Email: markn@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
133
Peter Sheng, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 Ext 1521
Email: pete@coastal.ufl.edu
43
Sanjay Shukla, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3413
Email: sshukla@ufl.edu