Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Aquatic Mammals as Focus Area
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
312
Nancy Denslow, Professor
Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4642
Email: ndenslow@ufl.edu
105
Ruth Francis-Floyd, Professor and Director of Aquatic Animal Health Programs
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 294-8289
Email: rffloyd@ufl.edu
373
Maxine Hunter, Residential Horticulture Agent
Ag-County Operations-Marion
Phone:
Email: maxine32666@ufl.edu
106
Iskande Larkin, Research Assistant Professor and Aquatic Animal Health Education Coordinator
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 294-4095
Email: ivlarkin@ufl.edu
384
Kuttichantran Subramaniam, Research Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 215-7278
Email: kuttichantran@ufl.edu