Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Ecological modeling as Focus Area
325
Christine Angelini, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-294-7815
Email: christine.angelini@essie.ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
260
Stephanie Bohlman, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-846-3503
Email: sbohlman@ufl.edu
46
Mark Brown, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-2309
Email: mtb@ufl.edu
351
David Chagaris, Research Assistant Professor
Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone: 352-294-7844
Email: dchagaris@ufl.edu
137
Matthew Cohen, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-3490
Email: mjc@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
309
James Gillooly, Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: 352-392-2743
Email: gillooly@ufl.edu
94
Sabine Grunwald, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
134
James Jawitz, Professor and Associate Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3141
Email: jawitz@ufl.edu
327
Jeffrey Johnson, Professor of Anthropology
Anthropology
Phone: 352-392-1020
Email: johnsonje@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
79
Gregory Kiker, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: gkiker@ufl.edu
342
Vincent Lecours, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: (352) 273-3617
Email: vlecours@ufl.edu
251
Kai Lorenzen, Professor, Integrative Fisheries Science
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 352-273-3646
Email: klorenzen@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
261
Patrick Minogue, Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (850) 875 7142
Email: pminogue@ufl.edu
310
Rachata Muneepeerakul, Associate Professor

Phone: 352-392-1864
Email: rmuneepe@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
191
William Pine, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9617
Email: billpine@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
292
Denis Ribeiro Do Valle, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-392-3806
Email: drvalle@ufl.edu
311
Sadie Ryan, Assistant Professor, Medical Geography
Geography
Phone: 352 294 7513
Email: sjryan@ufl.edu
356
Brett Scheffers, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone:
Email: brett.scheffers@ufl.edu
362
Aditya Singh, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 x261
Email: aditya01@ufl.edu
195
Scot Smith, Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-4990
Email: sesmith@ufl.edu
244
Jane Southworth, Professor
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7512
Email: jsouthwo@ufl.edu