Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Decision Support Systems as Focus Area
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
10
Michael Andreu, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0355
Email: mandreu@ufl.edu
279
Simone Athayde, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Topical Conservation and Delveopment
Phone: 352-273-4729
Email: simonea@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
80
Clyde Fraisse, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: cfraisse@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
94
Sabine Grunwald, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
79
Gregory Kiker, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: gkiker@ufl.edu
342
Vincent Lecours, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: (352) 273-3617
Email: vlecours@ufl.edu
251
Kai Lorenzen, Professor, Integrative Fisheries Science
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 352-273-3646
Email: klorenzen@ufl.edu
69
Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3400
Email: conserv@ufl.edu
310
Rachata Muneepeerakul, Associate Professor

Phone: 352-392-1864
Email: rmuneepe@ufl.edu
36
Rao Mylavarapu, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3113
Email: raom@ufl.edu
292
Denis Ribeiro Do Valle, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-392-3806
Email: drvalle@ufl.edu
205
Robert Ries, Interim Director
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1155
Email: rries@ufl.edu
38
Markus Schneider, Associate Professor
Computer and Information Science and Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 505-1584
Email: mschneid@cise.ufl.edu
72
Arnold Schumann, Assistant Professor
Lake Alfred Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (863) 956-8855
Email: schumaw@ufl.edu
407
Ian Small, Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: (+1) 850 875 7120
Email: ismall@ufl.edu
195
Scot Smith, Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-4990
Email: sesmith@ufl.edu
427
Caroline Staub, Research Assistant Scientist
AG-International Programs
Phone: 352-273-3460
Email: carogstaub@ufl.edu
200
Robert Swett, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6233
Email: rswett@ufl.edu