Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Chem. Fate & Transp. modeling as Focus Area
88
Michael Annable, Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-3294
Email: annable@ufl.edu
281
Jehangir Bhadha, Assistant Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1711
Email: jango@ufl.edu
369
Anne Creamer, Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development, Clay County IFAS Extension
Ag-County Operations-Clay
Phone: (904) 284-6355
Email: ac864@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
94
Sabine Grunwald, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3145
Email: sabgru@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
134
James Jawitz, Professor and Associate Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3141
Email: jawitz@ufl.edu
13
Lena Ma, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3135
Email: lqma@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
123
Rafael Munoz-Carpena, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 287
Email: carpena@ufl.edu
36
Rao Mylavarapu, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3113
Email: raom@ufl.edu
95
Mark Newman, Codirector
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1518
Email: markn@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
133
Peter Sheng, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 Ext 1521
Email: pete@coastal.ufl.edu
52
Craig Stanley, Professor and Associate Center Director
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: +1 (813) 633-4117
Email: cdstan@ufl.edu
188
John Thomas, Assistant Research Scientist
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3131
Email: thomas@ufl.edu
78
Andrew Zimmerman, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0070
Email: azimmer@ufl.edu