Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Meteorology as Focus Area
149
Sivaramakrishnam Balachandar, William F. Powers Professor, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Affiliate professor, Department of Civil and Coastal Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8909
Email: bala1s@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
329
Rhuanito Ferrarezi, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences
Phone: (772) 577-7376
Email: rferrarezi@ufl.edu
80
Clyde Fraisse, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: cfraisse@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
45
Jasmeet Judge, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 299
Email: jasmeet@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
117
Corene Matyas, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0492
Email: matyas@ufl.edu
217
Lawrence Parsons, Emeritus Professor
Lake Alfred Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (863) 956-5889
Email: lparsons@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu