Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water quality, other as Focus Area
87
Richard Beeson, Associate Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 884-2034 ext: 172
Email: rcb@ifas.ufl.edu
150
Brian Boman, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 122
Email: bjbo@ufl.edu
22
Jonathan Crane, Professor, Tropical Fruit Crop Specialist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 x.290
Email: jhcr@ufl.edu
145
Samira Daroub, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1593
Email: sdaroub@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
71
Michael Dukes, Professor & Irrigation Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 205
Email: mddukes@ufl.edu
152
Joan Dusky, Emeritus Professor
UF/IFAS Extension Administration
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1761
Email: jadusky@ifas.ufl.edu
398
Mariola Edelmann, Assistant Professor
Microbiology and Cell Science
Phone: 3528460954
Email: medelmann@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
80
Clyde Fraisse, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: cfraisse@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
21
William Haller, Professor
Aquatic and Invasive Plants
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9615
Email: whaller@ufl.edu
77
Dorota Haman, Professor and Chair
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 120
Email: dhaman@ufl.edu
140
George Hochmuth, Emeritus Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1803 X318
Email: hoch@ufl.edu
148
Alan Hodges, Extension Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7674
Email: awhodges@ufl.edu
365
Qiu-Xing Jiang, Associate Professor
Microbiology/Cell Science
Phone: 352-846-0953
Email: qxjiang@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
62
Timothy Lang, Research Associate
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1547
Email: talang@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
69
Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3400
Email: conserv@ufl.edu
123
Rafael Munoz-Carpena, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 287
Email: carpena@ufl.edu
36
Rao Mylavarapu, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3113
Email: raom@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
49
Sandra Russo, Director, Office for Global Research Engagement
International Center
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1533
Email: srusso@ufic.ufl.edu
311
Sadie Ryan, Assistant Professor, Medical Geography
Geography
Phone: 352 294 7513
Email: sjryan@ufl.edu
108
Bruce Schaffer, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 316
Email: bas56@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
32
Maria Silveira, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (863) 735-1930
Email: mlas@ufl.edu
52
Craig Stanley, Professor and Associate Center Director
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: +1 (813) 633-4117
Email: cdstan@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu
100
Roy Yanong, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230 ext 104
Email: rpy@ufl.edu