Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water quality-turbidity as Focus Area
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
19
Paul Chadik, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7970
Email: pchad@eng.ufl.edu
145
Samira Daroub, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1593
Email: sdaroub@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
268
Paul Fisher, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Floriculture
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 352-273-4581
Email: pfisher@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
184
Willie Harris, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3110
Email: apatite@ufl.edu
62
Timothy Lang, Research Associate
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1547
Email: talang@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
133
Peter Sheng, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 Ext 1521
Email: pete@coastal.ufl.edu
57
Spyros Svoronos, Professor
Chemical Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9101
Email: svoronos@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu
93
Arnoldo Valle-Levinson, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 x 1479
Email: arnoldo@ufl.edu