Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Groundwater remediation as Focus Area
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
19
Paul Chadik, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7970
Email: pchad@eng.ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
134
James Jawitz, Professor and Associate Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3141
Email: jawitz@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
13
Lena Ma, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3135
Email: lqma@ufl.edu
95
Mark Newman, Codirector
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1518
Email: markn@ufl.edu
76
Pratap Pullammanappallil, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: pcpratap@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
188
John Thomas, Assistant Research Scientist
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3131
Email: thomas@ufl.edu