Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Drinking water treatment as Focus Area
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
19
Paul Chadik, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7970
Email: pchad@eng.ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
365
Qiu-Xing Jiang, Associate Professor
Microbiology/Cell Science
Phone: 352-846-0953
Email: qxjiang@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
74
David Mazyck, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-1039
Email: dmazyck@ufl.edu
66
George O'Connor, Professor Soil Chemistry
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3167
Email: gao@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu