Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Constructed wetlands as Focus Area
10
Michael Andreu, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0355
Email: mandreu@ufl.edu
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
135
Mark Clark, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3115
Email: clarkmw@ufl.edu
137
Matthew Cohen, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 846-3490
Email: mjc@ufl.edu
216
Kathryn Frank, Assistant Professor
Urban and Regional Planning
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0997 ext 458
Email: kifrank@ufl.edu
345
Masanori Fujimoto, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (352) 294-3131
Email: mfujimoto@ufl.edu
275
Lyn Gettys, Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6331
Email: lgettys@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
134
James Jawitz, Professor and Associate Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3141
Email: jawitz@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
240
Esther Obonyo, Assistant Professor
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1161
Email: obonyo@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
76
Pratap Pullammanappallil, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: pcpratap@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
356
Brett Scheffers, Assistant Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone:
Email: brett.scheffers@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
41
Qingren Wang, Assistant Scientist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 286
Email: qrwang@ufl.edu