Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Bioremediation as Focus Area
98
Glenn Acomb, Emeritus Professor
Landscape Architecture
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6098 ext: 315
Email: acomb@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
48
Jean-Claude Bonzongo, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7604
Email: bonzongo@ufl.edu
120
Jianjun Chen, Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 814-6161
Email: jjchen@ufl.edu
421
Katherine Deliz Quinones, Adjunct Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 3528463913
Email: katherine.deliz@essie.ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
44
Pierce Jones, Professor & Director of Program for Resource Efficient Communities
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8074
Email: piercejones@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
76
Pratap Pullammanappallil, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: pcpratap@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
57
Spyros Svoronos, Professor
Chemical Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9101
Email: svoronos@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu
188
John Thomas, Assistant Research Scientist
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3131
Email: thomas@ufl.edu
41
Qingren Wang, Assistant Scientist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 286
Email: qrwang@ufl.edu
73
Patrick Wilson, Assistant Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 119
Email: pcwilson@ufl.edu
282
Shouan Zhang, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 305-246-7001 x 213
Email: szhang0007@ufl.edu
78
Andrew Zimmerman, Associate Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0070
Email: azimmer@ufl.edu