Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water Resource Management, other as Focus Area
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
132
Richard Hamann, Emeritus Professor
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: hamann@law.ufl.edu
29
Marta Hartmann, Lecturer
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 273-2574
Email: martah@ufl.edu
233
Stephen Holland, Associate Professor - Associate Director
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: +1 (352) 294-1669
Email: sholland@hhp.ufl.edu
322
Lisa Krimsky, Regional Specialized Agent III - Water Resources

Phone: (772) 468-3922
Email: lkrimsky@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
310
Rachata Muneepeerakul, Associate Professor

Phone: 352-392-1864
Email: rmuneepe@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
49
Sandra Russo, Director, Office for Global Research Engagement
International Center
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1533
Email: srusso@ufic.ufl.edu
200
Robert Swett, Associate Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6233
Email: rswett@ufl.edu
283
J. Bryan Unruh, Professor and Associate Center Director
UF/IFAS West Florida Research and Education Center
Phone: 850-995-5215 ext. 108
Email: jbu@ufl.edu