Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water Use Efficiency as Focus Area
368
Shinsuke Agehara, Assistant Professor
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: 813-419-6583
Email: sagehara@ufl.edu
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
329
Rhuanito Ferrarezi, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences
Phone: (772) 577-7376
Email: rferrarezi@ufl.edu
264
Eleanor Foerste, Courtesy Agent, Faculty-Natural Resources
UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: efoerste@ufl.edu
399
Luke Harlow, UF/IFAS Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Agent - Clay County
UF/IFAS Extension - Clay County
Phone: 904-284-6355
Email: harlow1231@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
140
George Hochmuth, Emeritus Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1803 X318
Email: hoch@ufl.edu
353
Gerrit Hoogenboom, Professor & Preeminent Scholar, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-1036
Email: gerrit@ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
366
Heqiang Huo, Assistant Professor
MREC-Apopka
Phone:
Email: hhuo@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
415
Roger Kjelgren, Director, Mid Florida Research and Education Center

Phone: 202-465-1001
Email: rkjelgren@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
250
Diane Rowland, Professor, Program Director
Agronomy
Phone: 352-273-3408
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
362
Aditya Singh, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 x261
Email: aditya01@ufl.edu
400
Taryn Sudol, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program Agent, Seminole County
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 407-665-5575
Email: tsudol@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-392-3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu
283
J. Bryan Unruh, Professor and Associate Center Director
UF/IFAS West Florida Research and Education Center
Phone: 850-995-5215 ext. 108
Email: jbu@ufl.edu
371
Christopher Vincent, Assistant Professor - Tree Physiology
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863.856.8757
Email: civince@ufl.edu