Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Aquatic Chemistry, other as Focus Area
48
Jean-Claude Bonzongo, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7604
Email: bonzongo@ufl.edu
147
Mark Brenner, Professor
Geology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7226
Email: brenner@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
301
Thomas Waltzek, Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 530-574-2976
Email: tbwaltzek@ufl.edu
73
Patrick Wilson, Assistant Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 119
Email: pcwilson@ufl.edu
418
Huiping Yang, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-0671
Email: huipingyang@ufl.edu