Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Stormwater management as Focus Area
98
Glenn Acomb, Emeritus Professor
Landscape Architecture
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6098 ext: 315
Email: acomb@ufl.edu
158
Thomas Ankersen, Director, Conservation Clinic
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: ankersen@law.ufl.edu
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
121
Joan Bradshaw, County Extension Director
UF/IFAS Extension - Citrus County
Phone: +1 (352) 527-5714
Email: joan.bradshaw@bocc.citrus.fl.us
120
Jianjun Chen, Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 814-6161
Email: jjchen@ufl.edu
135
Mark Clark, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3115
Email: clarkmw@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
71
Michael Dukes, Professor & Irrigation Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 205
Email: mddukes@ufl.edu
264
Eleanor Foerste, Courtesy Agent, Faculty-Natural Resources
UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: efoerste@ufl.edu
132
Richard Hamann, Emeritus Professor
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: hamann@law.ufl.edu
126
James Heaney, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7344
Email: heaney@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
140
George Hochmuth, Emeritus Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1803 X318
Email: hoch@ufl.edu
44
Pierce Jones, Professor & Director of Program for Resource Efficient Communities
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-8074
Email: piercejones@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
62
Timothy Lang, Research Associate
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1547
Email: talang@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
154
Sydney Park Brown, Associate Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (813) 757 2286
Email: spbrown@ufl.edu
207
Brian Pearson, Lecturer
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 410-6930
Email: bpearson@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
205
Robert Ries, Interim Director
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1155
Email: rries@ufl.edu
179
John Sansalone , Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-0176
Email: jsansal@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
63
Gilbert C. Sigua, Research Soil Scientist/Courtesy Asst. Professor
Subtropical Agricultural Research Station - Brooksville
Phone: +1 (352) 796-3385
Email: gcsigua@ifas.ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu