Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Irrigation and Drainage as Focus Area
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
374
Michelle Atkinson, Environmental Horticulture Agent

Phone: 941-722-4524
Email: michelleatkinson@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
87
Richard Beeson, Associate Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 884-2034 ext: 172
Email: rcb@ifas.ufl.edu
150
Brian Boman, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 122
Email: bjbo@ufl.edu
22
Jonathan Crane, Professor, Tropical Fruit Crop Specialist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 x.290
Email: jhcr@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
71
Michael Dukes, Professor & Irrigation Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 205
Email: mddukes@ufl.edu
329
Rhuanito Ferrarezi, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences
Phone: (772) 577-7376
Email: rferrarezi@ufl.edu
80
Clyde Fraisse, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: cfraisse@ufl.edu
77
Dorota Haman, Professor and Chair
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 120
Email: dhaman@ufl.edu
42
Zhenli He, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 109
Email: zhe@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
415
Roger Kjelgren, Director, Mid Florida Research and Education Center

Phone: 202-465-1001
Email: rkjelgren@ufl.edu
62
Timothy Lang, Research Associate
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1547
Email: talang@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
138
Kati Migliaccio, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext. 273
Email: klwhite@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
69
Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3400
Email: conserv@ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
36
Rao Mylavarapu, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3113
Email: raom@ufl.edu
14
Thomas Obreza, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 241-3151
Email: obreza@ufl.edu
217
Lawrence Parsons, Emeritus Professor
Lake Alfred Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (863) 956-5889
Email: lparsons@ufl.edu
207
Brian Pearson, Lecturer
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 410-6930
Email: bpearson@ufl.edu
250
Diane Rowland, Professor, Program Director
Agronomy
Phone: 352-273-3408
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu
108
Bruce Schaffer, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 316
Email: bas56@ufl.edu
72
Arnold Schumann, Assistant Professor
Lake Alfred Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (863) 956-8855
Email: schumaw@ufl.edu
43
Sanjay Shukla, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3413
Email: sshukla@ufl.edu
52
Craig Stanley, Professor and Associate Center Director
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: +1 (813) 633-4117
Email: cdstan@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu
231
Lincoln Zotarelli, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences Department
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4949
Email: lzota@ufl.edu