Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Groundwater management as Focus Area
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
132
Richard Hamann, Emeritus Professor
College of Law
Phone: +1 (352) 273-0835
Email: hamann@law.ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
91
Louis Motz, Emeritus Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1438
Email: lmotz@ce.ufl.edu
95
Mark Newman, Codirector
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537 ext: 1518
Email: markn@ufl.edu
240
Esther Obonyo, Assistant Professor
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1161
Email: obonyo@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu