Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Conservation as Focus Area
429
Andrew Altieri, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 305-250-8840
Email: andrew.altieri@essie.ufl.edu
343
Tony Andenoro, Assistant Professor of Leadership Education and Director, Challenge 2050 Project

Phone: 352-294-1999
Email: andenoro@ufl.edu
325
Christine Angelini, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-294-7815
Email: christine.angelini@essie.ufl.edu
367
Frank Asche
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone:
Email: frank.asche@ufl.edu
279
Simone Athayde, Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Topical Conservation and Delveopment
Phone: 352-273-4729
Email: simonea@ufl.edu
374
Michelle Atkinson, Environmental Horticulture Agent

Phone: 941-722-4524
Email: michelleatkinson@ufl.edu
438
Cynthia Barnett, Environmental Fellow in Residence, the Bob Graham Center for Public Service, and Environmental Journalist in Residence, College of Journalism and Communications
College of Journalism and Communications
Phone: 352-376-4440
Email: clbarnett@jou.ufl.edu
358
Mathieu Basille, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6314
Email: basille@ufl.edu
432
Lorna Bravo, CED/Urban Hort Agent
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-515-9376
Email: lbravo1@ufl.edu
424
Ron Chandler, Lecturer
Department of Psychology
Phone: 352.215.8400
Email: ronchandler@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
426
Robert Fletcher, Associate Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
Phone: 352-846-0632
Email: robert.fletcher@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
266
Ray Huffaker, Professor and Chair
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7625
Email: rhuffaker@ufl.edu
373
Maxine Hunter, Residential Horticulture Agent
Ag-County Operations-Marion
Phone:
Email: maxine32666@ufl.edu
315
Basil Iannone, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-7499
Email: biannone@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
336
Jin-Won Kim, Assistant Professor
Tourism, Recreation & Sport Management
Phone: 352-294-1625
Email: jinwonkim@ufl.edu
415
Roger Kjelgren, Director, Mid Florida Research and Education Center

Phone: 202-465-1001
Email: rkjelgren@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
306
Alexa Lamm, Assistant Professor & Associate Director
UF/IFAS Center for Public Issues Education
Phone: 352-392-6545
Email: alamm@ufl.edu
255
Norman Leppla, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: (352)392-2484
Email: ncleppla@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
138
Kati Migliaccio, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext. 273
Email: klwhite@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
357
Joshua Patterson, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 813-419-4917
Email: joshpatterson@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
250
Diane Rowland, Professor, Program Director
Agronomy
Phone: 352-273-3408
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu
311
Sadie Ryan, Assistant Professor, Medical Geography
Geography
Phone: 352 294 7513
Email: sjryan@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
430
Sam Smidt, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-294-3120
Email: ssmidt@ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
400
Taryn Sudol, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program Agent, Seminole County
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 407-665-5575
Email: tsudol@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-392-3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu
377
Laura Tiu, Marine Science Exension Agent - Sea Grant

Phone: 850-612-6197
Email: lgtiu@ufl.edu
391
Patrick Troy, Regional Specialized Agent
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 3863621725
Email: ptroy@ufl.edu
383
Catherine Tucker, Anthropology
Center for Latin American Studies
Phone: 352-392-0690
Email: tuckerc@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu
418
Huiping Yang, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-0671
Email: huipingyang@ufl.edu