Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Aquaculture as Focus Area
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
367
Frank Asche
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone:
Email: frank.asche@ufl.edu
68
Shirley Baker, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3627
Email: sbaker25@ufl.edu
308
Joseph Bisesi, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental and Global Health, Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4703
Email: jbisesi@phhp.ufl.edu
121
Joan Bradshaw, County Extension Director
UF/IFAS Extension - Citrus County
Phone: +1 (352) 527-5714
Email: joan.bradshaw@bocc.citrus.fl.us
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
329
Rhuanito Ferrarezi, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences
Phone: (772) 577-7376
Email: rferrarezi@ufl.edu
105
Ruth Francis-Floyd, Professor and Director of Aquatic Animal Health Programs
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 294-8289
Email: rffloyd@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
275
Lyn Gettys, Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6331
Email: lgettys@ufl.edu
101
Jeffrey Hill, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230
Email: jehill@ifas.ufl.edu
373
Maxine Hunter, Residential Horticulture Agent
Ag-County Operations-Marion
Phone:
Email: maxine32666@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
357
Joshua Patterson, Assistant Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: 813-419-4917
Email: joshpatterson@ufl.edu
85
Barbara Petty, Courtesy Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 386-344-8363
Email: pettyd@ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
384
Kuttichantran Subramaniam, Research Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: +1 (352) 215-7278
Email: kuttichantran@ufl.edu
377
Laura Tiu, Marine Science Exension Agent - Sea Grant

Phone: 850-612-6197
Email: lgtiu@ufl.edu
301
Thomas Waltzek, Assistant Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone: 530-574-2976
Email: tbwaltzek@ufl.edu
418
Huiping Yang, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-0671
Email: huipingyang@ufl.edu
100
Roy Yanong, Associate Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (813) 671-5230 ext 104
Email: rpy@ufl.edu