Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Alternative Water Supplies as Focus Area
355
Yiannis Ampatzidis, Assistant Professor
Southwest Florida Research and Education Center-Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3400
Email: i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
264
Eleanor Foerste, Courtesy Agent, Faculty-Natural Resources
UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: efoerste@ufl.edu
396
Katrina Indarawis, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-2312
Email: katie.indarawis@essie.ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
284
Adam Munson, Lecturer in Information Systems and Operations Management
Warrington College of Business Administration
Phone: 352-846-1469
Email: abmunson@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu