Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Pesticide Management as Focus Area
374
Michelle Atkinson, Environmental Horticulture Agent

Phone: 941-722-4524
Email: michelleatkinson@ufl.edu
308
Joseph Bisesi, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental and Global Health, Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4703
Email: jbisesi@phhp.ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
408
Johan Desaeger, Assistant Professor Nematology

Phone: 8134196592
Email: jad@ufl.edu
152
Joan Dusky, Emeritus Professor
UF/IFAS Extension Administration
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1761
Email: jadusky@ifas.ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
275
Lyn Gettys, Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6331
Email: lgettys@ufl.edu
21
William Haller, Professor
Aquatic and Invasive Plants
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9615
Email: whaller@ufl.edu
399
Luke Harlow, UF/IFAS Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Agent - Clay County
UF/IFAS Extension - Clay County
Phone: 904-284-6355
Email: harlow1231@ufl.edu
373
Maxine Hunter, Residential Horticulture Agent
Ag-County Operations-Marion
Phone:
Email: maxine32666@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
255
Norman Leppla, Professor
Entomology and Nematology
Phone: (352)392-2484
Email: ncleppla@ufl.edu
361
Christopher Martyniuk, Associate Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone:
Email: cmartyn@ufl.edu
335
Eric McLamore, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-727-9621
Email: emclamor@ufl.edu
261
Patrick Minogue, Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (850) 875 7142
Email: pminogue@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
288
Andrew Ogram, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352)294-3138
Email: aogram@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
43
Sanjay Shukla, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3413
Email: sshukla@ufl.edu
407
Ian Small, Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology
North Florida Research and Education Center - Quincy
Phone: (+1) 850 875 7120
Email: ismall@ufl.edu
52
Craig Stanley, Professor and Associate Center Director
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: +1 (813) 633-4117
Email: cdstan@ufl.edu
188
John Thomas, Assistant Research Scientist
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3131
Email: thomas@ufl.edu
283
J. Bryan Unruh, Professor and Associate Center Director
UF/IFAS West Florida Research and Education Center
Phone: 850-995-5215 ext. 108
Email: jbu@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu
380
Wendy Wilber, State Master Gardener Coordinator

Phone: 352 273 4521
Email: wilbewl@ufl.edu
73
Patrick Wilson, Assistant Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 119
Email: pcwilson@ufl.edu