Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Point source pollution as Focus Area
374
Michelle Atkinson, Environmental Horticulture Agent

Phone: 941-722-4524
Email: michelleatkinson@ufl.edu
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
308
Joseph Bisesi, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental and Global Health, Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4703
Email: jbisesi@phhp.ufl.edu
48
Jean-Claude Bonzongo, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7604
Email: bonzongo@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
312
Nancy Denslow, Professor
Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4642
Email: ndenslow@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
161
Kirk Hatfield, Professor
Civil and Coastal Engineering, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9537
Email: kirk.hatfield@essie.ufl.edu
194
Margaret James, Professor and Chair
Pharmacy - Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: +1 (352) 273-7707
Email: mojames@ufl.edu
338
Jonathan Judy, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 352-294-3143
Email: jonathan.judy@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
76
Pratap Pullammanappallil, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864
Email: pcpratap@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
63
Gilbert C. Sigua, Research Soil Scientist/Courtesy Asst. Professor
Subtropical Agricultural Research Station - Brooksville
Phone: +1 (352) 796-3385
Email: gcsigua@ifas.ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu