Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Nutrient Management as Focus Area
374
Michelle Atkinson, Environmental Horticulture Agent

Phone: 941-722-4524
Email: michelleatkinson@ufl.edu
346
Jorge Avila-Santamaria, Post doctoral Associate
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7663
Email: jjavila@ufl.edu
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
389
Elias Bassil, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 7862179289
Email: ebassil@ufl.edu
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
281
Jehangir Bhadha, Assistant Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1711
Email: jango@ufl.edu
285
Xiang Bi, Assistant Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7671
Email: xiangbi@ufl.edu
248
Michael Binford, Professor and Chair of Geography
Geography
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7500
Email: mbinford@ufl.edu
150
Brian Boman, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 122
Email: bjbo@ufl.edu
193
Tatiana Borisova, Associate Professor
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7666
Email: tborisova@ufl.edu
120
Jianjun Chen, Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 814-6161
Email: jjchen@ufl.edu
135
Mark Clark, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3115
Email: clarkmw@ufl.edu
22
Jonathan Crane, Professor, Tropical Fruit Crop Specialist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 x.290
Email: jhcr@ufl.edu
145
Samira Daroub, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1593
Email: sdaroub@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
71
Michael Dukes, Professor & Irrigation Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 205
Email: mddukes@ufl.edu
152
Joan Dusky, Emeritus Professor
UF/IFAS Extension Administration
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1761
Email: jadusky@ifas.ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
329
Rhuanito Ferrarezi, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences
Phone: (772) 577-7376
Email: rferrarezi@ufl.edu
268
Paul Fisher, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Floriculture
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 352-273-4581
Email: pfisher@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
345
Masanori Fujimoto, Research Assistant Professor

Phone: (352) 294-3131
Email: mfujimoto@ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
275
Lyn Gettys, Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6331
Email: lgettys@ufl.edu
125
Wendy Graham, Carl S. Swisher Chair and Water Institute Director
Water Institute
Phone: +1 (352) 294-7741
Email: wgraham@ufl.edu
184
Willie Harris, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3110
Email: apatite@ufl.edu
42
Zhenli He, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 109
Email: zhe@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
140
George Hochmuth, Emeritus Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1803 X318
Email: hoch@ufl.edu
373
Maxine Hunter, Residential Horticulture Agent
Ag-County Operations-Marion
Phone:
Email: maxine32666@ufl.edu
165
Patrick Inglett, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: (352) 294-3170
Email: pinglett@ufl.edu
136
James W. (Jim) Jones, Emeritus Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 289
Email: jimj@ufl.edu
334
Davie Kadyampakeni, Assistant Professor
Citrus Research and Education Center-Horticulture
Phone: 863-956-8843
Email: dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
322
Lisa Krimsky, Regional Specialized Agent III - Water Resources

Phone: (772) 468-3922
Email: lkrimsky@ufl.edu
62
Timothy Lang, Research Associate
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1547
Email: talang@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
386
William Lester, Extension Agent II
UF/IFAS Extension Hernando County
Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: wlester@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
307
Mary Lusk, Regional Specialized Agent II - Water Resources
UF IFAS Extension - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Phone: 813-633-4129
Email: mary.lusk@ufl.edu
141
Cheryl Mackowiak, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (850) 875-7126
Email: echo13@ufl.edu
187
Christopher Martinez, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext: 279
Email: chrisjm@ufl.edu
138
Kati Migliaccio, Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext. 273
Email: klwhite@ufl.edu
261
Patrick Minogue, Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (850) 875 7142
Email: pminogue@ufl.edu
249
Esen Momol, Director
Florida-Friendly Landscaping™ Program
Phone: 352-273-4520
Email: eam@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
69
Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3400
Email: conserv@ufl.edu
302
Michael Mulvaney, Cropping Systems Specialist
Agronomy
Phone: 850-382-5221
Email: m.mulvaney@ufl.edu
36
Rao Mylavarapu, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3113
Email: raom@ufl.edu
47
Vimala Nair, Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3137
Email: vdn@ufl.edu
14
Thomas Obreza, Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 241-3151
Email: obreza@ufl.edu
66
George O'Connor, Professor Soil Chemistry
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3167
Email: gao@ufl.edu
142
Todd Osborne, Assistant Research Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3136
Email: osbornet@ufl.edu
207
Brian Pearson, Lecturer
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: +1 (407) 410-6930
Email: bpearson@ufl.edu
131
Konda Ramesh Reddy, Graduate Research Professor and Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3151
Email: krr@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
108
Bruce Schaffer, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 316
Email: bas56@ufl.edu
72
Arnold Schumann, Assistant Professor
Lake Alfred Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (863) 956-8855
Email: schumaw@ufl.edu
43
Sanjay Shukla, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (239) 658-3413
Email: sshukla@ufl.edu
63
Gilbert C. Sigua, Research Soil Scientist/Courtesy Asst. Professor
Subtropical Agricultural Research Station - Brooksville
Phone: +1 (352) 796-3385
Email: gcsigua@ifas.ufl.edu
32
Maria Silveira, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (863) 735-1930
Email: mlas@ufl.edu
70
Lynn Sollenberger, Professor and Associate Chair
Agronomy
Phone: +1 (352) 273-3420
Email: lesollen@ufl.edu
52
Craig Stanley, Professor and Associate Center Director
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center - Bradenton
Phone: +1 (813) 633-4117
Email: cdstan@ufl.edu
400
Taryn Sudol, Florida-Friendly Landscaping Program Agent, Seminole County
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 407-665-5575
Email: tsudol@ufl.edu
273
Laurie Trenholm, Professor
Environmental Horticulture
Phone: 352-273-4524
Email: letr@ufl.edu
391
Patrick Troy, Regional Specialized Agent
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 3863621725
Email: ptroy@ufl.edu
283
J. Bryan Unruh, Professor and Associate Center Director
UF/IFAS West Florida Research and Education Center
Phone: 850-995-5215 ext. 108
Email: jbu@ufl.edu
344
Jason Vogel, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-846-0879
Email: jvogel@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu
41
Qingren Wang, Assistant Scientist
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 286
Email: qrwang@ufl.edu
380
Wendy Wilber, State Master Gardener Coordinator

Phone: 352 273 4521
Email: wilbewl@ufl.edu
395
Pat Williams, Residential Horticulture Extension Agent
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 941 861-9826
Email: williams.p@ufl.edu
73
Patrick Wilson, Assistant Professor
Indian River Research and Education Center - Ft Pierce
Phone: +1 (772) 468-3922 ext: 119
Email: pcwilson@ufl.edu
139
Alan Wright, Associate Professor
Everglades Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (561) 993-1555
Email: alwr@ufl.edu
231
Lincoln Zotarelli, Assistant Professor
Horticultural Sciences Department
Phone: +1 (352) 273-4949
Email: lzota@ufl.edu