Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Marine pollution as Focus Area
429
Andrew Altieri, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 305-250-8840
Email: andrew.altieri@essie.ufl.edu
313
James Anderson, Director & Prof., Inst. for Sustainable Food Systems
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7697
Email: james.anderson@ufl.edu
308
Joseph Bisesi, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental and Global Health, Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4703
Email: jbisesi@phhp.ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
312
Nancy Denslow, Professor
Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4642
Email: ndenslow@ufl.edu
379
Pamela Fletcher, Extension Assistant Scientist

Phone: 954.577.6303
Email: fletchp@ufl.edu
31
Tom Frazer, Professor
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Phone: +1 (352) 392-9230
Email: frazer@ufl.edu
194
Margaret James, Professor and Chair
Pharmacy - Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: +1 (352) 273-7707
Email: mojames@ufl.edu
327
Jeffrey Johnson, Professor of Anthropology
Anthropology
Phone: 352-392-1020
Email: johnsonje@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
322
Lisa Krimsky, Regional Specialized Agent III - Water Resources

Phone: (772) 468-3922
Email: lkrimsky@ufl.edu
411
Charles Martin, Research Assistant Professor
UF/IFAS Nature Coast Biological Station
Phone:
Email: charles.martin@ufl.edu
361
Christopher Martyniuk, Associate Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone:
Email: cmartyn@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
414
Laura Reynolds, Assistant Professor

Phone: 3522943165
Email: lkreynolds@ufl.edu
378
Brittany Scharf, Florida Sea Grant Agent II

Phone: 352-754-4433
Email: bhallscharf@ufl.edu
6
John Schert, Executive Director
Florida Center for Solid and Hazardous Waste Management
Phone: +1 (352) 392-6264
Email: jschert@ufl.edu
419
Ashley Smyth, Assistant Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: 786-217-9291
Email: ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
53
Bron Taylor, Professor
Religion
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1625 ext: 237
Email: bron@ufl.edu
377
Laura Tiu, Marine Science Exension Agent - Sea Grant

Phone: 850-612-6197
Email: lgtiu@ufl.edu
352
Tara Wade, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Resources Economist
Southwest Florida Immokalee
Phone: 239-658-3444
Email: tara.wade@ufl.edu