Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Drinking Water Quality as Focus Area
319
Angelica Almeyda Zambrano, Assistant Professor

Phone: 650-204-1052
Email: aalmeyda@ufl.edu
376
Caitlin Bainum, Farm Management Agent, I
UF/IFAS Extension
Phone: 352-671-8792
Email: cbainum@ufl.edu
308
Joseph Bisesi, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental and Global Health, Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4703
Email: jbisesi@phhp.ufl.edu
412
Ilaria Capua, Professor and Director
One Health Center of Excellence
Phone: 352 328 0209
Email: icapua@ufl.edu
19
Paul Chadik, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 392-7970
Email: pchad@eng.ufl.edu
421
Katherine Deliz Quinones, Adjunct Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 3528463913
Email: katherine.deliz@essie.ufl.edu
312
Nancy Denslow, Professor
Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
Phone: 352-294-4642
Email: ndenslow@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
189
Bin Gao, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1864 ext 285
Email: bg55@ufl.edu
396
Katrina Indarawis, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-2312
Email: katie.indarawis@essie.ufl.edu
194
Margaret James, Professor and Chair
Pharmacy - Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: +1 (352) 273-7707
Email: mojames@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
9
Yuncong Li, Professor
Tropical Research and Education Center Homestead
Phone: +1 (305) 246-7001 ext: 282
Email: yunli@ufl.edu
361
Christopher Martyniuk, Associate Professor
Veterinary Medicine
Phone:
Email: cmartyn@ufl.edu
74
David Mazyck, Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 846-1039
Email: dmazyck@ufl.edu
335
Eric McLamore, Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-727-9621
Email: emclamor@ufl.edu
240
Esther Obonyo, Assistant Professor
M. E. Rinker, Sr. School of Construction Management
Phone: +1 (352) 273-1161
Email: obonyo@ufl.edu
405
Michelle Phillips, Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
Phone: 4074321945
Email: michellephillips@ufl.edu
333
Jiangxiao Qiu, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: (954) 577-6300
Email: qiuj@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
72
Arnold Schumann, Assistant Professor
Lake Alfred Citrus Research and Education Center
Phone: +1 (863) 956-8855
Email: schumaw@ufl.edu
15
Max Teplitski, Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 273-8189
Email: maxtep@ufl.edu
383
Catherine Tucker, Anthropology
Center for Latin American Studies
Phone: 352-392-0690
Email: tuckerc@ufl.edu
201
Alyson Young, Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Phone: +1 (352) 392-1896
Email: agyoung@ufl.edu