Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Water Footprint as Focus Area
350
Christa Court, Assistant Scientist
Food and Resource Economics
Phone: 352-294-7675
Email: ccourt@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
37
Joseph Delfino, Emeritus Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: +1 (352) 262-8440
Email: delfino@ufl.edu
252
John Erickson, Assistant Professor
Agronomy
Phone: 352-392-6189
Email: jerickson@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
134
James Jawitz, Professor and Associate Chair
Soil and Water Science
Phone: +1 (352) 294-3141
Email: jawitz@ufl.edu
254
Andrew Kane, Associate Professor of Environmental and Global Health
Environmental Global Health
Phone: 352-273-9090
Email: kane@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
401
Shelly Krueger, Florida Sea Grant agent I
Florida Sea Grant
Phone: 305-292-4501
Email: shellykrueger@ufl.edu
375
Haywood Laughinghouse, Assistant Professor
Fort Lauderdale Research and Education Center
Phone: 954-577-6382
Email: hlaughinghouse@ufl.edu
250
Diane Rowland, Professor, Program Director
Agronomy
Phone: 352-273-3408
Email: dlrowland@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-392-3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu