Water Institute Affiliated Faculty

 Find Affiliate Faculty by Name
Subject Area
Keyword/Text
Department/Unit
  Faculty Registration/Login Register to become an Affiliate Water Institute Faculty Member
Edit/Delete your Faculty Expertise Profile
Search  for Water Institute Faculty Projects
Faculty with Low Impact Development as Focus Area
317
Eban Bean, Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 352-294-2277
Email: ezbean@ufl.edu
326
Matthew Deitch, Assistant Professor, Watershed Management

Phone:
Email: mdeitch@ufl.edu
421
Katherine Deliz Quinones, Adjunct Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 3528463913
Email: katherine.deliz@essie.ufl.edu
264
Eleanor Foerste, Courtesy Agent, Faculty-Natural Resources
UF/IFAS Extension - Osceola County
Phone: 321-697-3000
Email: efoerste@ufl.edu
359
Karen Garrett, Preeminent Professor
Plant Pathology
Phone:
Email: karengarrett@ufl.edu
348
Young Gu Her, Assistant Professor
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Phone: 786-217-9288
Email: yher@ufl.edu
315
Basil Iannone, Assistant Professor
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
Phone: 352-294-7499
Email: biannone@ufl.edu
396
Katrina Indarawis, Research Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-2312
Email: katie.indarawis@essie.ufl.edu
267
David Kaplan, Assistant Professor
Environmental Engineering Sciences, ESSIE
Phone: 352-392-8439
Email: dkaplan@ufl.edu
278
Martha Kohen, Professor
School of Architecture DCP
Phone: 352 392 0205 ext 206
Email: mkohen@ufl.edu
307
Mary Lusk, Assistant Professor, Soil and Water Sciences
UF IFAS Extension - Gulf Coast Research and Education Center
Phone: 813-633-4129
Email: mary.lusk@ufl.edu
204
Paul Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education and Communications
Phone: +1 (352) 392-0502 ext. 227
Email: paulf@ufl.edu
416
AJ Reisinger, Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
Phone: 5743091500
Email: reisingera@ufl.edu
321
Jennison Kipp Searcy, Resource Economist & Sustainable Floridians State Coordinator
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-273-0245
Email: mjkipp@ufl.edu
332
Nicholas Taylor, State Specialized Extension Agent
Program for Resource Efficient Communities (PREC)
Phone: 352-392-3121
Email: nwtaylor@ufl.edu